..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Tuesday, 25-06-2024 NUMBER-50171254 360197 585595 457937 283324 169693
Monday, 24-06-2024 NUMBER-50171253 385612 937556 490911 976094 895337
Sunday, 23-06-2024 NUMBER-50171252 657039 209317 195070 831347 939530
Saturday, 22-06-2024 NUMBER-50171251 284196 035980 595623 035989 789247
Friday, 21-06-2024 NUMBER-50171250 243858 863246 053296 465219 635214
Thursday, 20-06-2024 NUMBER-50171249 971263 028523 548756 032579 261548
Wednesday, 19-06-2024 NUMBER-50171248 370584 202817 956320 085263 253164
Tuesday, 18-06-2024 NUMBER-50171247 169472 573062 907631 821364 263148
Monday, 17-06-2024 NUMBER-50171246 052635 894561 894156 321647 152487
Sunday, 16-06-2024 NUMBER-50171245 798140 521230 319875 235678 792036
Saturday, 15-06-2024 NUMBER-50171244 356529 048795 874123 564878 152649
Friday, 14-06-2024 NUMBER-50171243 435897 209541 978215 256348 152649
Thursday, 13-06-2024 NUMBER-50171242 327216 403126 054998 874249 936157
Wednesday, 12-06-2024 NUMBER-50171241 514738 057852 235987 024879 263549
Tuesday, 11-06-2024 NUMBER-50171240 633951 957526 756384 265302 152364
Monday, 10-06-2024 NUMBER-50171239 108364 326457 526498 032668 632586
Sunday, 09-06-2024 NUMBER-50171238 731409 326894 542188 562578 261549
Saturday, 08-06-2024 NUMBER-50171237 370625 901356 456123 685632 253616
Friday, 07-06-2024 NUMBER-50171236 149073 375332 954187 596321 263154
Thursday, 06-06-2024 NUMBER-50171235 902517 210369 896300 126023 023691