..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Monday, 11-11-2019 NUMBER-50169562 438277 805496 672134 392180 390370
Sunday, 10-11-2019 NUMBER-50169561 159634 485219 372148 591270 138980
Saturday, 09-11-2019 NUMBER-50169560 474659 609621 185260 845146 373760
Tuesday, 05-11-2019 NUMBER-50169556 194857 409261 571643 348223 568909
Sunday, 03-11-2019 NUMBER-50169554 240782 695423 752136 674928 575230
Saturday, 02-11-2019 NUMBER-50169553 302436 625938 850147 468859 267768
Thursday, 31-10-2019 NUMBER-50169551 809645 325981 158327 424788 114648
Wednesday, 30-10-2019 NUMBER-50169550 067322 965789 782150 517922 380278
Tuesday, 29-10-2019 NUMBER-50169549 278963 685429 456708 955079 563978
Monday, 28-10-2019 NUMBER-50169548 486271 695324 132089 748608 376334
Sunday, 27-10-2019 NUMBER-50169547 684572 926385 359041 737372 748859
Saturday, 26-10-2019 NUMBER-50169546 573824 647893 931278 304216 163285
Wednesday, 23-10-2019 NUMBER-50169543 532849 693250 706471 627859 219216
Saturday, 19-10-2019 NUMBER-50169539 439025 798371 671543 385217 891587
Thursday, 17-10-2019 NUMBER-50169537 054931 965725 782160 366385 186819
Wednesday, 16-10-2019 NUMBER-50169536 613482 759614 953078 302406 541088
Tuesday, 15-10-2019 NUMBER-50169535 936154 549278 857091 269934 381520
Monday, 14-10-2019 NUMBER-50169534 749812 692453 208724 315718 291924
Saturday, 12-10-2019 NUMBER-50169532 835149 649632 927850 507173 729023
Friday, 11-10-2019 NUMBER-50169531 796425 658919 827134 748888 298657