..
DATE PERIODE FIRST SECOND THIRD FORTH FIFTH
Saturday, 16-01-2021 NUMBER-50169995 304186 812079 275613 365248 741852
Friday, 15-01-2021 NUMBER-50169994 469320 271548 950736 856324 254783
Thursday, 14-01-2021 NUMBER-50169993 521674 158092 706453 102624 852416
Wednesday, 13-01-2021 NUMBER-50169992 348052 061736 814957 745263 256486
Tuesday, 12-01-2021 NUMBER-50169991 567938 732544 215059 452631 254796
Monday, 11-01-2021 NUMBER-50169990 832406 457281 024395 713982 254789
Sunday, 10-01-2021 NUMBER-50169989 360149 187352 709568 145263 852634
Saturday, 09-01-2021 NUMBER-50169988 896381 321057 069182 256983 254796
Friday, 08-01-2021 NUMBER-50169987 563562 381059 127608 254796 852634
Thursday, 07-01-2021 NUMBER-50169986 415217 950648 249103 963524 562165
Wednesday, 06-01-2021 NUMBER-50169985 749854 521670 254163 102356 852416
Tuesday, 05-01-2021 NUMBER-50169984 897023 901586 259314 102435 852147
Monday, 04-01-2021 NUMBER-50169983 691478 452063 249615 124543 852163
Sunday, 03-01-2021 NUMBER-50169982 862795 753081 015674 203165 852963
Saturday, 02-01-2021 NUMBER-50169981 284639 746021 317854 963524 852963
Friday, 01-01-2021 NUMBER-50169980 708151 142069 864735 142569 741258
Thursday, 31-12-2020 NUMBER-50169979 869247 438015 271362 856121 145896
Wednesday, 30-12-2020 NUMBER-50169978 350785 841932 104516 290365 852361
Tuesday, 29-12-2020 NUMBER-50169977 576123 917068 164520 203261 852631
Monday, 28-12-2020 NUMBER-50169976 463952 527401 316248 963150 753161